Shri Narendra Modi
Shri Narendra Modi
Prime Minister of India
SEZ Division
Functions of the Division
  • Handling of all Personnel Administration matters of SEZs.
  • Processing of the proposals under Market Initiative Scheme (MAI) in respect of EPCES.
  • Monitoring of the implementation of Make in India where the Department is the Administrative Department, in consultation with the concerned Divisions.
  • Handling Court Cases, RTI applications, Parliament Questions, proposals, MP/VIP/PMO references.
  • All work relating to Administration of Export Promotion Council for EOUs & SEZs (EPCES).

Officers in the Division
Shri S. KishoreAdditional Secretary
Shri Amitabh KumarJoint Secretary
Shri Senthil Nathan SDirector
Shri Darshan Kumar SolankiUnder Secretary
Shri Sumit Kumar SachanUnder Secretary
Ms. Savita BajajSection Officer
Mandatory disclosures under RTI Act
First Appellate Authority
Shri Amitabh KumarJoint Secretary
Central Public Information Officer (CPIO)
Shri Senthil Nathan S Director