Shri Narendra Modi
Shri Narendra Modi
Prime Minister of India
Functions of the Division
  • Preparation of Salary Bills, Contingent Bills etc., through PFMS & E-Payment of all bills.
  • Maintenance of Pay Bill Registers and preparation of all related Bills and Aquittance Rolls thereof
  • Maintaining Cash Books and other Accounts Registers relating to Receipts and payments Receipt of Cheques from other PAO regarding transfer of GPF, various advances and over
  • Preparation of LPCs for all groups of employees.
  • Calculation of interest on various Advances granted
  • Preparation of OTA, Parliament Allowances,TA Contingent bills various Heads of Accounts.
  • Preparation of gross-sheets of Income Tax and Calculation of Income Tax,filing returns and issue of Income Tax certificates to officers/staff.
  • Sending of Licence Fees to Directorate of Estates in respect of all groups.
  • Preparation and Maintenance of Budget for Supply Division
  • Processing of all Personal Claims of all groups of employees like CEA, Medical Claim,TA/LTC claims etc.
  • All types of advances to all group of employees
  • Calculation of interest on various Advances granted
Officers in the Division
  • Shri Anant Swarup : Joint Secretary
  • Ms Sudhanshu Bala Nanda : Deputy Secretary
  • Shri Vijay Kumar : Under Secretary
  • Shri Diwakar Rao Tekade : Section Officer
Mandatory disclosures under RTI Act

Details of Public Information Officers

Sh. Vijay KumarUnder Secretary
  • Room No : 227A, C Wing, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110108
  • Tel : 23062946
  • Email: vijay[dot]dgsnd[at]gov[dot]in
Ms Sudhanshu Bala Nanda Deputy Secretary
  • Room No : 476-B, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi-110011
  • Tel : 23062525
  • Email: sb[dot]nanda41[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Anant SwarupJoint Secretary
  • Room No : 216, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi-110011
  • Tel : 23063315
  • Email: anant[dot]swarup[at]nic[dot]in