Shri Narendra Modi
Shri Narendra Modi
Prime Minister of India
Establishment – II Section
Functions of the division
  • Service matters of the officers/officials of CSS, CSSS & CSCS Cadres
  • Reporting of vacancies in respect of CSS, CSSS & CSCS to DoP&T
  • Convening DPC for promotion/ ACP/ MACP in respect of CSS, CSSS & CSCS officers/officials
  • Handling of court cases of CSS,CSSS & CSCS officer/officials/MTS of Supply Division
  • Supplying information to DOP&T for preparation & maintenance of Civil List, ER Sheet data
  • Matters relating to channel of submission/ Delegation of powers/ Declaration of H.O.O./Declaration of DDO
  • Cadre Controlling Authority for the post of MTS in Supply Division and all other Service Matters of MTS
  • Training programmes (ISTM & others), forwarding of various Applications (SSC/UPSC andothers) and Deputation cases relating to CSS, CSSS, CSCS employees posted in Supply Division.
  • Intra Coordination related matters of sections under the control of DS, Supply
Officers in the Division
  • Shri Anant Swarup : Joint Secretary
  • Ms Sudhanshu Bala Nanda : Deputy Secretary
  • Ms D S Nagalakshmi : Under Secretary
  • Shri Neeraj Kumar : Section Officer
Mandatory disclosures under RTI Act

Details of Public Information Officers

Ms D S NagalakshmiUnder Secretary
  • Room No : 229-C, C Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi-110011
  • Tel : 23062441
  • Email : nagus[dot]edu[at]nic[dot]in
Ms Sudhanshu Bala NandaDeputy Secretary
  • Room No : 476-B, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi-110011
  • Tel : 23062525
  • Email : sb[dot]nanda41[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Anant SwarupJoint Secretary
  • Room No : 216, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi-110011
  • Tel : 23063315
  • Email : anant[dot]swarup[at]nic[dot]in